Contact

Success! Message received.

Management:  Mills Kaplan Entertainment

Lauren Kaplan

(310) 358-9500

lauren@millskaplan.com

145 S. Fairfax Ave (Ste. #200)   Los Angeles, CA  90036

 

Theatrical Agent:  Ellis Talent Group

Pam Ellis-Evenas  &  Gaby Alabashi

(818) 980-8072

etg@ellistalentgroup.com

pam@ellistalentgroup.com

gaby@ellistalentgroup.com

4705 Laurel Canyon Blvd. (Ste. #300)   Valley Village, CA  91607

Commercial Agent:  AKA Talent Agency

Pamela Porter  &  Mike Abrams  &  Stacy Solodkin

(323) 965-5600

pamela@akatalent.com

mike@akatalent.com

stacy@akatalent.com

4525 Wilshire Blvd  (Ste. #280)   Los Angeles, CA  90010

Voice Over Agent:  RSA Entertainment

Vanessa Gilbert

(818) 388-4497  (direct)  *  (818) 722-3072 (office)

vanessa@rsatalent.net

1000 N. Reese Place   Burbank, CA  91506

"Listening and allowing yourself to be effected is the greatest gift you can give yourself as an actor."

– Adam Lazarre-White